English

English Department 

2022 - 2023 Assignments

 

Ms. Vaz - Dept. Chair - Room 326  lvaz@belchertownps.org

  • Honors English 9     
  • English 12                 

Ms. Blanchard - Room 327  kblanchard@belchertownps.org

  • English 9                 
  • English 11               

Ms. Letzeisen - Room 318  jletzeisen@belchertownps.org

  • English 9               
  • Writing Tutorial      
  • English 11              

Ms. Relihan - Room 328   crelihan@belchertownps.org

  • English 10                 
  • Honors English 11    

Ms. Swiatlowski - Room 329   kswiatlowski@belchertownps.org

  • Honors English 10        
  • English 11                    

Mr. Vigneux - Room 325   svigneux@belchertownps.org  

  • English 10                
  • English 11                

Ms. Waldron - Room 324   twaldron@belchertownps.org

  • AP English                 
  • English 12