June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
«
8th Grade Field Trip-DC Tue, 05/29/2018 (All day)
 
 
«
Mandatory Graduation Rehearsals Tue, 05/29/2018 - 09:00am
 
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 09:00am
 
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 02:00pm
 
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 06:00pm
 
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 06:00pm
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
Kindergarten visiting SRE Tue, 06/05/2018 (All day)
 
Last School Banking Day Wed, 06/06/2018 (All day)
 
Fri, 06/08/2018 - 06:30pm
 
 
Tue, 06/05/2018 - 10:30am
 
Tue, 06/05/2018 - 01:00pm
 
Tue, 06/05/2018 - 03:30pm
 
Tue, 06/05/2018 - 06:00pm
 
Class of 2020 MCAS Biology Wed, 06/06/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
Thu, 06/07/2018 - 02:00pm
 
Thu, 06/07/2018 - 03:15pm
 
Thu, 06/07/2018 - 06:15pm
 
Thu, 06/07/2018 - 07:00pm
 
Kindergarten visiting SRE Wed, 06/06/2018 (All day)
 
JBMS School Banking Day Wed, 06/06/2018 (All day)
 
JBMS Lake Compounce Field Trip Wed, 06/06/2018 (All day)
 
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 10:30am
 
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 01:30pm
 
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 02:00pm
 
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 03:15pm
 
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 06:00pm
 
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 06:00pm
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Mon, 06/11/2018 - 01:30pm
 
Mon, 06/11/2018 - 07:00pm
 
 
Field Day Grade 4 & 5 Wed, 06/13/2018 (All day)
 
Flag Day Thu, 06/14/2018 (All day)
 
Too Much Glue Fri, 06/15/2018 (All day)
 
 
Grade 5 Splash Day Tue, 06/12/2018 (All day)
 
 
Wed, 06/13/2018 - 06:00pm
 
Field Day Grade 4 & 5 **(RAIN DATE)** Thu, 06/14/2018 (All day)
 
Last Day of School Fri, 06/15/2018 (All day)
 
Tue, 06/12/2018 - 09:00am
 
Tue, 06/12/2018 - 10:00am
 
Tue, 06/12/2018 - 03:30pm
 
Tue, 06/12/2018 - 06:00pm
 
Tue, 06/12/2018 - 07:00pm
 
Gr. 8 Math Final Exam Thu, 06/14/2018 (All day)
 
Last Day of School w/o Snow Days Fri, 06/15/2018 (All day)
 
Thu, 06/14/2018 - 09:00am
 
Thu, 06/14/2018 - 10:00am
 
Thu, 06/14/2018 - 01:45pm
 
Thu, 06/14/2018 - 06:00pm
 
Thu, 06/14/2018 - 06:00pm
 
Gr. 8 English Final Exam Fri, 06/15/2018 (All day)
 
Gr. 7 English Final Exam Fri, 06/15/2018 (All day)
 
Fri, 06/15/2018 - 09:00am
 
Fri, 06/15/2018 - 09:00am
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Gr. 8 World History Final Exam Mon, 06/18/2018 (All day)
 
Gr. 7 Science Final Exam Tue, 06/19/2018 (All day)
 
Gr. 7 Math Final Exam Wed, 06/20/2018 (All day)
 
 
Last Day of School with five snow days Fri, 06/22/2018 (All day)
 
 
Gr.7 Geography Final Exam Mon, 06/18/2018 (All day)
 
Grade 4 Splash Day Tue, 06/19/2018 (All day)
 
Gr. 8 Science Final Exam Wed, 06/20/2018 (All day)
 
Final Exam Make Up Day Thu, 06/21/2018 (All day)
 
Gr. 8 World History Final Exam Mon, 06/18/2018 (All day)
 
Gr. 8 World Language Final Exam Tue, 06/19/2018 (All day)
 
Grade 6 Field Trip-Look Park Wed, 06/20/2018 (All day)
 
Thu, 06/21/2018 - 01:30pm
 
Thu, 06/21/2018 - 05:45pm
 
Last day of school 12:00 dismissal Fri, 06/22/2018 (All day)
 
Mon, 06/18/2018 - 09:30am
 
Mon, 06/18/2018 - 10:00am
 
Mon, 06/18/2018 - 06:00pm
 
Tue, 06/19/2018 - 09:00am
 
 
Last Day Of School 1/2 Day Fri, 06/22/2018 (All day)
 
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 09:30am
 
Fri, 06/22/2018 - 12:00pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 07:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar